Thursday, September 9, 2010


Download this killer new mixtape by IRT favorite Four Tet on the web site of the great Fact Magazine, one of the better online music publications on the Internet today.

But act fast, its only available for three weeks. Grab it here.

FACT Mix 182: Four Tet:

01 Rocketnumbernine: Matthew and Toby (Four Tet remix)
02 Pheeroan Ak Laff: "3 in 1"
03 Soul Capsule: "Seekers (Ricardo Villalobos remix)"
04 Mount Kimbie: "Blind Night Errand"
05 Grevious Angel: "Move Down Low VIP"
06 Ro 70 meets Move D: "Untitled"
07 Floating Points: "J+W beat"
08 Ramadanman: "Glut"
09 JD Robb: "Canon in Percussive Sound"
10 Index: "Starlight (break)"
11 Four Tet: "Nothing to See"
12 Falty DL: "St Marks (Cosmin TRG remix)"
13 Luke Abbott: "Holkham Drones"
14 Oni Ayhun: "OAR004A"
15 Bob Holroyd: "African drug (Four Tet remix)"
16 Lata Mangeshkar: "Too Mere Saath Rahega Munne"

No comments: